KGNS.tv Contact Us

For Questions/Comments about closed captioning? CLICK HERE

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest news, weather and local sports. KGNS News and KGNS.tv strive to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24-hours a day, seven days a week.

This would not be possible without the feedback and support from viewers like you. Please feel free to contact any KGNS department or individual with any question or comment at any time.

Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Email: email8@pro8news.com

KGNS-TV / DT Channel 8.1
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649

Advertise With Us
advertise@pro8news.com

News
newsteam@pro8news.com

Weather
weather@pro8news.com

Sports
sports@pro8news.com

Administration:

Carlos H. Salinas
VP/General Manager
carlos@pro8news.com

Juan Cue
Local Sales Manager
jcue@pro8news.com

Dan Delgado
News Director ( Interim )
ddelgado@pro8news.com

Sylvia Mares
Business Manager
smares@pro8news.com

Ramiro Saucedo
Creative Services Director
rsaucedo@pro8news.com

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
jlsalinas@pro8news.com

David York
Chief Engineer
dyork@pro8news.com

News Team:

Alejandra Cano
Assignment Desk
acano@pro8news.com

Matt McGovern
Website/Social Media Producer
mmcgovern@pro8news.com
web@pro8news.com

Noraida Negron
Morning Show Anchor
nnegron@pro8news.com | Bio

Jerry Garza
Morning Show Anchor
jgarza@pro8news.com

Valerie Gonzalez-Sanchez
Morning Show Producer
vgonsan@pro8news.com

Ramiro Hernandez
Morning Show Editor
rhernandez@pro8news.com

Adriana Arce
Noon & Weekend Anchor
aarce@pro8news.com | Bio

James Johnson
Multi-Media Journalist
jjohnson@pro8news.com | Bio

Christian Barry Von Preysing
Multi-Media Journalist
cpreysing@pro8news.com | Bio

Tim Gutierrez
5 p.m. 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Anchor
tgutierrez@pro8news.com | Bio

Ann Hutyra
5 p.m. 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Anchor
ahutyra@pro8news.com | Bio

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@pro8news.com | Bio

Omar Anzaldua
5 p.m. & 10 p.m. Producer
oanzaldua@pro8news.com

Orlando Garza
Multimedia Journalist/Weekend Producer
ogarza@pro8news.com | Bio

Sports Team:

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@pro8news.com | Bio

Valerie Bragg
Weekend Sports Anchor/Multi-Media Journalist
vbragg@pro8news.com | Bio

Sales Team:

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
pkirby@pro8news.com

Elvia Garcia
Account Executive
egarcia@pro8news.com

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mrooney@pro8news.com

Veronica Trevino
Account Executive
vtrevino@pro8news.com

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
dvolpe@pro8news.com

James Justice
Account Executive
jjustice@pro8news.com

Victoria Young
Promotions Director/Account Executive
vyoung@pro8news.com


KGNS-TV 120 W. Del Mar Blvd., Laredo, TX 78041 Fax: 956-267-8649 News Hotline: 956-723-5161 956.727.8888 email8@pro8news.com
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 249931541 - kgns.tv/a?a=249931541
Gray Television, Inc.