KGNS.tv Contact Us

For Questions/Comments about closed captioning? CLICK HERE

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest news, weather and local sports. KGNS News and KGNS.tv strive to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

This would not be possible without the feedback and support from viewers like you. Please feel free to contact any KGNS department or individual with any question or comment at any time.

Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Email: Email8@kgns.tv

KGNS-TV / DT Channel 8.1
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649

News
newsteam@kgns.tv

Weather
weather@kgns.tv

Sports
sports@kgns.tv

For questions on advertising, contact
juan.cue@kgns.tv

Administration:

Carlos H. Salinas
VP/General Manager
carlos.salinas@kgns.tv

Juan Cue
Local Sales Manager
juan.cue@kgns.tv

Dan Delgado
News Director
dan.delgado@kgns.tv

Tabitha Palacios
Business Manager
tabitha.palacios@kgns.tv

Ramiro Saucedo
Creative Services Director
ramiro.saucedo@kgns.tv

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
joseluis.salinas@kgns.tv

David York
Chief Engineer
david.york@kgns.tv

News Team:

Alejandra Cano
Assignment Desk
alex.cano@kgns.tv

Matt McGovern
Web / Social Media Producer
matthew.mcgovern@kgns.tv

Justin Reyes
Web / Social Media Producer
justin.reyes@kgns.tv

Noraida Negron
Morning Show Anchor / Executive Producer
noraida.negron@kgns.tv | Bio

Lizanne Shectman
Morning Show Producer
lizanne.shectman@kgns.tv

Ramiro Hernandez
Morning Show Editor
rhernandez@pro8news.com

James Johnson
Multi-Media Journalist / Weekend Anchor
james.johnson@kgns.tv | Bio

Christian von Preysing
Multi-Media Journalist
christian.preysing@kgns.tv | Bio

Valerie Gonzalez
Multi-Media Journalist
valerie.gonzalez@kgns.tv

Justin Earley
5 p.m. 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Anchor, Managing Editor
justin.earley@kgns.tv | Bio

Ann Hutyra
5 p.m. 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Anchor, Executive Producer
ann.hutyra@kgns.tv | Bio

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@kgns.tv | Bio

Omar Anzaldua
5 p.m. & 10 p.m. Producer
omar.anzaldua@kgns.tv

Sports Team:

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@kgns.tv | Bio

Renee Santos
Weekend Sports Anchor/Multi-Media Journalist
renee.santos@kgns.tv | Bio

Sales Team:

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
patty.kirby@kgns.tv

Elvia Garcia
Account Executive
elvia.garcia@kgns.tv

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mike.rooney@kgns.tv

Veronica Trevino
Account Executive
veronica.trevino@kgns.tv

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
donato.volpe@kgns.tv

Soraya Canavati
Account Executive
soraya.canavati@kgns.tv

Lina Castillo
Account Executive
lina.castillo@kgns.tv

Victoria Young
Promotions Director
victoria.young@kgns.tv


KGNS-TV 120 W. Del Mar Blvd., Laredo, TX 78041 Fax: 956-267-8649 News Hotline: 956-723-5161 956.727.8888 email8@pro8news.com
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 249931541 - kgns.tv/a?a=249931541
Gray Television, Inc.