KGNS.tv Contact Us

For Questions/Comments about closed captioning? CLICK HERE

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest news, weather and local sports!

KGNS News and KGNS.tv strive to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

This would not be possible without the feedback and support from viewers like you. Please feel free to contact any KGNS department or individual with any question or comment at any time.

Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Email: Email8@kgns.tv

KGNS-TV / DT Channel 8.1
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649

News
newsteam@kgns.tv

News Tips
newstips@kgns.tv

Weather
weather@kgns.tv

Sports
sports@kgns.tv

For questions on advertising, contact
juan.cue@kgns.tv

Administration:

Luis Villarreal
General Manager
luis.villarreal@kgns.tv

Juan Cue
Sales Manager
juan.cue@kgns.tv

Jerry Garza
News Director
gerardo.garza@kgns.tv

Tabatha Palacios
Business Manager
tabatha.palacios@kgns.tv

Ramiro Saucedo
Creative Services Director
ramiro.saucedo@kgns.tv

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
joseluis.salinas@kgns.tv

David York
Chief Engineer
david.york@kgns.tv

Ana Rivera-Soto
Marketing/Promotions Director
ana.riverasoto@kgns.tv

News Team:

Alejandra Cano
Assignment Desk
alex.cano@kgns.tv

Matt McGovern
Senior Web / Social Media Producer
matthew.mcgovern@kgns.tv

Justin Reyes
Web / Social Media Producer
justin.reyes@kgns.tv

Richard Noriega
Morning Show Anchor
richard.noriega@kgns.tv

Noraida Negron
Morning Show Anchor / Executive Producer
noraida.negron@kgns.tv | Bio

Rick Rodriguez
Morning Show Editor
ricardo.rodriguez@kgns.tv

Michelle Pedraza
Weekend Anchor / Multimedia Journalist
michelle.pedraza@kgns.tv

Valerie Gonzalez
Multi-Media Journalist / Weekend Producer
valerie.gonzalez@kgns.tv

Yocelin Gallardo
Multi-Media Journalist
yocelin.gallardo@kgns.tv

Cesar Vanoye
Multim-Media Journalist
cesar.vanoye@kgns.tv

Ann Hutyra
5 p.m. 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Anchor, Executive Producer
ann.hutyra@kgns.tv | Bio

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@kgns.tv | Bio

Ariella Scalese
Morning Meteorologist
ariella.scalese@kgns.tv

Roger Uvalle
Noon and 6 p.m. Producer
rogelio.uvalle@kgns.tv

Omar Anzaldua
5 p.m. & 10 p.m. Producer
omar.anzaldua@kgns.tv

Ramiro Hernandez
5 p.m., 6 p.m., 10 pm Editor
ramiro.hernandez@kgns.tv

Sports Team:

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@kgns.tv | Bio

Renee Santos
Weekend Sports Anchor/Multi-Media Journalist
renee.santos@kgns.tv | Bio

Sales Team:

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
patty.kirby@kgns.tv

Elvia Garcia
Account Executive
elvia.garcia@kgns.tv

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mike.rooney@kgns.tv

Veronica Trevino
Account Executive
veronica.trevino@kgns.tv

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
donato.volpe@kgns.tv

Robert Padilla
Account Executive
robert.padilla@kgns.tv

Lina Castillo
Account Executive
lina.castillo@kgns.tv

Reymundo Ortiz
Account Executive
reymundo.ortiz@kgns.tv

Productions and Marketing:

Ale Camacho
alexandra.camacho@kgns.tv

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv


KGNS-TV 120 W. Del Mar Blvd., Laredo, TX 78041 Fax: 956-267-8649 News Hotline: 956-723-5161 956.727.8888 email8@kgns.tv
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 249931541 - kgns.tv/a?a=249931541
Gray Television, Inc.