Election run-offs taking effect

When will the run-offs be?

Voting day is May 27th.

LAREDO, TX (KGNS) - Three Democratic races in Webb County will go into run-offs. This is now on a lot people's minds.

The three races are Justice of the Peace Precinct 4, County Commissioner Precinct 4, and Webb County Treasurer. Early voting for the run-offs will be May 19th, with voting day on May 27th.

Tonight on KGNS News at Ten, reporter Orlando Garza brings us more information.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KGNS-TV 120 W. Del Mar Blvd., Laredo, TX 78041 Fax: 956-267-8649 News Hotline: 956-723-5161 956.727.8888 email8@kgns.tv
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 248611071 - kgns.tv/a?a=248611071
Gray Television, Inc.