WCSO correctional officers honored

LAREDO, TX (KGNS) - The Webb County Sheriff’s Office held their National Correctional Officer Week Awards Ceremony. Below is the list of the 14 Correctional Officers who were honored.

Top Correctional Officer Award:
Michael Medina

Shift Mentor Award:
Luis Lozano
Mauricio Arredondo
Fermin Garcia
Luis (Bird) Rodriguez

Shift Rookie Award:
Oscar Flores
Oscar Garcia
Scott Anderson
Gina Guzman

First Man In-Last Man Out:
Ramiro Perez
Hortencia Avalos
Ramiro Flores
Carlos Romero
Salvador Johnson

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KGNS-TV 120 W. Del Mar Blvd., Laredo, TX 78041 Fax: 956-267-8649 News Hotline: 956-723-5161 956.727.8888 email8@kgns.tv
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 258152991 - kgns.tv/a?a=258152991
Gray Television, Inc.