KGNS | Laredo, TX | Meet the Team

KGNS.tv Contact Us

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest News, Weather and Local Sports!

Our station strives to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.This would not be possible without the feedback and support from our viewers.

Please feel free to comment/contact any KGNS department or individual.

KGNS-TV
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649
Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Master Control: (956)725-3969
Email: email8@kgns.tv
News: newsteam@kgns.tv
Tips: newstips@kgns.tv
Sports: sports@kgns.tv
Weather: weather@kgns.tv

ADMINISTRATION

Luis Villarreal
General Manager
luis.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2104

Jerry Garza
News Director
gerardo.garza@kgns.tv
Ext. 2106

Juan Cue
General Sales Manager
juan.cue@kgns.tv
Ext. 2109

Ana Rivera-Soto
Marketing/Promotions & Digital Integration Director
ana.riverasoto@kgns.tv
Ext. 2145

Gloria Olavarria
Office Manager/Human Resources
gloria.olavarria@kgns.tv
Ext. 2105

Ramiro Saucedo
Creative Services Director
ramiro.saucedo@kgns.tv
Ext. 2118

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
joseluis.salinas@kgns.tv
Ext. 2127

David York
Chief Engineer
david.york@kgns.tv
Ext. 2119

Olga Ramirez
Traffic Manager
olga.ramirez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2101

WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA

Justin Reyes
Senior News Web Producer
justin.reyes@kgns.tv
Ext. 2131

Lizett Montiel
Social Media Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
lizett.montiel@kgns.tv
Ext. 2100

NEWS TEAM

Noraida Negron
Morning Show Anchor/Executive Producer
noraida.negron@kgns.tv
Ext. 2140

Ann Hutyra
Evening Anchor/Executive Producer
ann.hutyra@kgns.tv
Ext. 2123

Richard Noriega
Morning Show Anchor
richard.noriega@kgns.tv
Ext. 2141

Daniela Fierro
Morning News/Beyond the Headlines Producer
daniela.fierro@kgns.tv
Ext. 2139

Roger Uvalle
Noon and 6pm Producer
rogelio.uvalle@kgns.tv
Ext. 2107

Omar Anzaldua
Evening Producer
omar.anzaldua@kgns.tv
Ext. 2143

Brenda Camacho
Multi-Media Journalist/Weekend Producer
brenda.camacho@kgns.tv
Ext. 2113

Jonathan Ramos
Newsroom Assistant/Associate Producer
jonathan.ramos@kgns.tv
Ext. 2121

WEATHER TEAM

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@kgns.tv
Ext. 2128

Jessica Fernandez
Morning Weather Anchor
jessica.fernandez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2128

SPORTS TEAM

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@kgns.tv
Ext. 2132

Harry Sullivan
Sports Anchor
william.sullivan@kgns.tv
Ext. 2115

SALES TEAM

Gabriel Gonzalez
Local Sales Manager
gabriel.gonzalez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2110

Elvia Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
elvia.garcia@kgns.tv
Ext. 2112

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
patty.kirby@kgns.tv
Ext. 2142

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mike.rooney@kgns.tv
Ext. 2185

Veronica Treviño
Account Executive
veronica.trevino@kgns.tv
Ext. 2133

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
donato.volpe@kgns.tv
Ext. 2187

Lina Castillo
Account Executive
lina.castillo@kgns.tv
Ext. 2111

Tanya Cantu
Account Executive
tanya.cantu@kgns.tv
Ext. 2184

Alexandra Salinas
Account Executive
alexandra.camacho@kgns.tv
Ext. 2103

Leticia Vasquez
National Sales Assistant
leticia.vasquez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2102

Victoria Guerrero
Sales Assistant / Moms Everyday Laredo
victoria.guerrero@kgns.tv
Ext. 2186

CREATIVE SERVICES

Ulysses Salinas
Editor/Producer
ulysses.salinas@kgns.tv
Ext. 2136

Joe Valdez
Videographer
joe.valdez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2117

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv