Border Olympics Championship Game: Nixon vs. United

By  | 

The game boiled down to free throws in the end.

Here is a list of the all-tournament team.

Parker Delay - Boerne Champion
Bobby Torres - Alexander
Kevin Garcia - Martin
Alex Idrogo - United
Carlos Guzman - United
Juan Marines - Nixon
Jonathan Garcia - Nixon

Most Valuable Player
LJ Herrera - Nixon