KGNS | Laredo, TX | News, Weather, Sports | KGNS - Station Contact Us

KGNS.tv Contact Us

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest News, Weather and Local Sports!

Our station strives to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.This would not be possible without the feedback and support from our viewers.

Please feel free to comment/contact any KGNS department or individual.

KGNS-TV
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Main Office: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649
Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Master Control: (956)725-3969
Email: email8@kgns.tv
News: newsteam@kgns.tv
Tips: newstips@kgns.tv
Sports: sports@kgns.tv
Weather: weather@kgns.tv=

ADMINISTRATION

Luis Villarreal
General Manager
luis.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2104

Jerry Garza
News Director
gerardo.garza@kgns.tv
Ext. 2106

Juan Cue
General Sales Manager
juan.cue@kgns.tv
Ext. 2109

Scott Payne
Local Sales Manager
scott.payne@kgns.tv
Ext. 2136

Gloria Olavarria
Office Manager/Human Resources
gloria.olavarria@kgns.tv
Ext. 2105

Lizett Montiel
Marketing|Promotions|Creative Services
lizett.montiel@kgns.tv
Ext. 2114

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
joseluis.salinas@kgns.tv
Ext. 2127

David York
Chief Engineer
david.york@kgns.tv
Ext. 2119

KGNS NEWS TEAM

Mindy Casso
Evening News Anchor
mindy.casso@kgns.tv
Ext. 2190

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@kgns.tv
Ext. 2128

Noraida Negron
Assignment News Director
noraida.negron@kgns.tv
Ext. 2140

Alex Cano
Assignment Desk Editor
alex.cano@kgns.tv
Ext. 2121

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@kgns.tv
Ext. 2132

Yocelin Gallardo
News Anchor/Multimedia Journalist
yocelin.gallardo@kgns.tv
Ext. 2589

Max Fernandez
Morning News Anchor/Producer
max.fernandez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2139

Elizabeth Millner
Morning News Anchor/Multimedia Journalist
elizabeth.millner@kgns.tv
Ext. 2589

Brenda Camacho
Multi-Media Journalist/Weekend Anchor
brenda.camacho@kgns.tv
Ext. 2113

Rudy Maya
Multi-Media Journalist/Weekend Anchor
rodolfo.maya@kgns.tv
Ext. 2120

Luis Barrio
Multi-Media Journalist/Weekend Sports Anchor
luis.barrio@kgns.tv
Ext. 2132

Omar Anzaldua
News Producer
omar.anzaldua@kgns.tv
Ext. 2143

Ruby Villarreal
News Producer
ruby.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2107

DIGITAL NEWS, WEB & SOCIAL

Justin Reyes
Senior News Web Producer
justin.reyes@kgns.tv
Ext. 2131

Ruben Villarreal
Digital News Producer
ruben.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2586

Natalie Reed
News Web Producer
natalie.reed@kgns.tv
Ext. 2124

TELENOTICIAS TEAM

Lupita Benavides
Telenoticias Anchor
lupita.benavides@kgns.tv
Ext. 2129

Miguel Amante
Telenoticias Anchor
miguel.amantegui@kgns.tv
Ext. 2131

Roberto Galvez
Deportes Telemundo
roberto.galvez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2146

Marissa Rodriguez-Limón
Senior Reporter
marissa.limon@kgns.tv
Ext. 2141

Lorena Ibarra
Telemundo En tu Casa/Weather Anchor
lorena.ibarra@kgns.tv
Ext. 2189

Gabriela Ceballos
El Tiempo / Weather
gabriela.ceballos@kgns.tv
Ext. 2189

Carlo Cantú
Telemundo News Producer
gabriela.ceballos@kgns.tv
Ext. 2586

Abithsua Gomez
Telemundo Web Producer
abithsua.gomez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2586

NATIONAL SALES

Elvia Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
elvia.garcia@kgns.tv
Ext. 2112

Leticia Vasquez
National Sales Assistant
leticia.vasquez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2102

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
patty.kirby@kgns.tv
Ext. 2142

LOCAL SALES

Tanya Cantu
Account Executive
tanya.cantu@kgns.tv
Ext. 2184

Lina Castillo
Account Executive
lina.castillo@kgns.tv
Ext. 2182

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mike.rooney@kgns.tv
Ext. 2185

Veronica Treviño
Account Executive
veronica.trevino@kgns.tv
Ext. 2133

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
donato.volpe@kgns.tv
Ext. 2187

Ivan Giron
Account Executive
ivan.giron@kgns.tv
Ext. 2111

CREATIVE SERVICES

Ana Gamboa
Creative Services Producer
ana.gamboa@kgns.tv
Ext. 2183

Joe Valdez
Creative Services Editor
joe.valdez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2117

TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Olga Ramirez
Traffic Manager
olga.ramirez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2101

Lirio Muñoz
Sales Assistant / Programming
lirio.munoz@kgns.tv
Ext. 2186

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv