KGNS | Laredo, TX | Meet the Team

KGNS.tv Contact Us

Thank you for choosing KGNS.tv as your online source for the latest News, Weather and Local Sports!

Our station strives to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.This would not be possible without the feedback and support from our viewers.

Please feel free to comment/contact any KGNS department or individual.

KGNS-TV
120 W. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Main Office: (956) 727-8888
Fax: (956) 267-8649
Newsroom Hotline: (956) 723-5161
Master Control: (956)725-3969
Email: email8@kgns.tv
News: newsteam@kgns.tv
Tips: newstips@kgns.tv
Sports: sports@kgns.tv
Weather: weather@kgns.tv=

ADMINISTRATION

Luis Villarreal
General Manager
luis.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2104

Jerry Garza
News Director
gerardo.garza@kgns.tv
Ext. 2106

Juan Cue
General Sales Manager
juan.cue@kgns.tv
Ext. 2109

Ana Rivera-Soto
Local & Digital Sales Manager / Marketing & Promotions
ana.riverasoto@kgns.tv
Ext. 2145

Gloria Olavarria
Office Manager/Human Resources
gloria.olavarria@kgns.tv
Ext. 2105

Jose Luis Salinas
Production Manager
joseluis.salinas@kgns.tv
Ext. 2127

David York
Chief Engineer
david.york@kgns.tv
Ext. 2119

Olga Ramirez
Traffic Manager
olga.ramirez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2101

KGNS NEWS TEAM

Mindy Casso
Morning Show Anchor
mindy.casso@kgns.tv
Ext. 2190

Ann Hutyra
Evening Anchor/Executive Producer
ann.hutyra@kgns.tv
Ext. 2123

Richard "Heatwave" Berler
Chief Meteorologist
heatwave@kgns.tv
Ext. 2128

Noraida Negron
Assignment Desk Editor
noraida.negron@kgns.tv
Ext. 2140

Ryan Bailey
Sports Director
rbailey@kgns.tv
Ext. 2132

Harry Sullivan
Morning /Sports Anchor
william.sullivan@kgns.tv
Ext. 2115

Brenda Camacho
Multi-Media Journalist/Weekend Anchor
brenda.camacho@kgns.tv
Ext. 2113

Rodolfo Maya
Multi-Media Journalist
rodolfo.maya@kgns.tv
Ext. 2120

Lizette Garcia
Multi-Media Journalist
lizette.garcia@kgns.tv
Ext. 2113

Daniela Fierro
News Producer
daniela.fierro@kgns.tv
Ext. 2139

Omar Anzaldua
News Producer
omar.anzaldua@kgns.tv
Ext. 2143

Ruby Villarreal
News Producer
ruby.villarreal@kgns.tv
Ext. 2107

WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA

Justin Reyes
Senior News Web Producer
justin.reyes@kgns.tv
Ext. 2131

Lizett Montiel
Social Media Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
lizett.montiel@kgns.tv
Ext. 2100

Jonathan Ramos
News/Social Media Associate Producer
jonathan.ramos@kgns.tv
Ext. 2121

Ana Gamboa
Telemundo News/Web Producer
ana.gamboa@kgns.tv
Ext. 2183

TELENOTICIAS TEAM

Lupita Benavides
Telenoticias Anchor
lupita.benavides@kgns.tv
Ext. 2129

Miguel Amante
Telenoticias Anchor
miguel.amantegui@kgns.tv
Ext. 2131

Roberto Galvez
Deportes Telemundo
roberto.galvez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2146

Gabriela Ceballos
El Tiempo / Weather
gabriela.ceballos@kgns.tv
Ext. 2189

Daniel Cruz
News/Entertainment Producer
daniel.cruz@kgns.tv
Ext. 2124

Marissa Rodriguez-Limón
Senior Reporter
marissa.limon@kgns.tv
Ext. 2141

Estefania Flores
Multimedia Journalist
estefania.flores@kgns.tv
Ext. 2190

SALES TEAM

Elvia Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
elvia.garcia@kgns.tv
Ext. 2112

Patty Kirby
Account Executive
patty.kirby@kgns.tv
Ext. 2142

Mike Rooney
Account Executive
mike.rooney@kgns.tv
Ext. 2185

Veronica Treviño
Account Executive
veronica.trevino@kgns.tv
Ext. 2133

Donato Volpe
Account Executive
donato.volpe@kgns.tv
Ext. 2187

Tanya Cantu
Account Executive
tanya.cantu@kgns.tv
Ext. 2184

Alexandra Salinas
Account Executive
alexandra.camacho@kgns.tv
Ext. 2103

Leticia Vasquez
National Sales Assistant
leticia.vasquez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2102

Lirio Muñoz
Sales Assistant / Programming
lirio.munoz@kgns.tv
Ext. 2186

CREATIVE SERVICES

Ramiro Saucedo
Creative Services Coordinator
ramiro.saucedo@kgns.tv
Ext. 2118

Jacob Patiño
Editor/Producer
jacob.patino@kgns.tv
Ext. 2136

Joe Valdez
Videographer
joe.valdez@kgns.tv
Ext. 2117

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv